Library Board of Trustees

 Board Members:

James Boehms, Chair

Mary Anne White, Vice-Chair

Gerri Pierce, Secretary

Barbara Combs, Treasurer

Gaylon Williams

Janie Fairchild

Shannon Evans

Melissa Peeples

Ken Culbertson

Ridge Charles

Regional Board Members:

James Boehms

Gaylon Williams

Board of Trustees meet the first Monday of the month at 7:00PM.  See events calendar for current month location.